Comic Strip Cover Letter

Comic Strip Cover Letter

What I was thinking about when I was filling out the questions for the Comic Strip was whenever I open the garage and get the newspaper and save the Calendar section for my friend Michael and I always give it to him because he likes to look at what movies are playing in theaters. And on the last page, there are always comic strips inside the newspaper, and I don’t even look at it. I like the questions on the worksheet, because it will ask you to list three of your favorite comic strips and it asks you why do you like them. The comics that I looked at reminds me of some of my favorite anime or at least, a parody of them and making funny jokes. Then at the end, I get to draw an original comic strip of my own, which I drew my favorite anime characters yelling at each other, based on my Children’s Book. This piece of writing was really fun!!!! And Thanks to you, I always read the newspaper comics, and not just throwing it away like it’s trash. I find the comics to be really funny and interesting!!!!

Image

Image

Leave a comment